Grilling Cheese



Grilling Cheese is a white semi-hard cheese made from a mixture of goat-sheep and cow milk or Cow milk. It contains no preservatives or additives, and it is gluten free. It has a slightly flavor with a distinctive layered texture and it is not aged. Since it has the unusual feature of not melting when heated, It can be served grilled or to being eaten fresh. There are unlimited uses for it in salads, sandwiches, burgers, crepes or as an ingredient to prepare a variety of dishes.


White semihard cheese made from a mixture of goat/sheep and cow milk or cow milk.